CrossBrowserTesting Outage
Incident Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Resolved
As of 9:20AM Central (2:20PM UTC), the CloudFlare outage seems to have been resolved, and CrossBrowserTesting services have been restored to full functionality.
Posted 4 months ago. Jul 02, 2019 - 09:20 CDT
Identified
At approximately 8:45AM Central (1:45PM UTC), we detected an outage in CrossBrowserTesting. We have identified the problem as a large-scale outage in CloudFlare.

All CBT services are currently impacted, and we are closely monitoring the situation.
Posted 4 months ago. Jul 02, 2019 - 08:45 CDT
This incident affected: Crossbrowsertesting App, Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.