Maintenance/Service Upgrade Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 25, 2020 - 15:00 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 25, 2020 - 09:00 CDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, April 25th, we will be performing scheduled maintenance to upgrade tunnel infrastructure components on the CrossBrowserTesting platform. The window begins at 9 A.M. CDT (2 P.M UTC) and extends to 3 P.M. CDT. (8 P.M. UTC).
Posted Apr 22, 2020 - 14:10 CDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Crossbrowsertesting App, Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.