Maintenance/Service Upgrade Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Jun 13, 2020 - 14:00 CDT
Update
Scheduled maintenance was completed ahead of schedule. Restoring service access.
Posted Jun 13, 2020 - 10:34 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Jun 13, 2020 - 08:00 CDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, June 13th, we will be performing scheduled maintenance on the CrossBrowserTesting platform. The window begins at 8:00 AM CDT (1:00 PM UTC) and extends to 2:00 PM CDT. (7:00 PM UTC).
Posted Jun 11, 2020 - 15:13 CDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Crossbrowsertesting App, Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.