Maintenance/Service Upgrade Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 29, 2020 - 15:46 CDT
Update
Scheduled maintenance is over - all services operational.
Posted Aug 29, 2020 - 15:45 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 29, 2020 - 09:01 CDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, August 29th, we will be performing scheduled maintenance to upgrade components on the CrossBrowserTesting platform. The window begins at 9 A.M. CDT (2 P.M UTC) and extends to 5 P.M. CDT (10 P.M. UTC).
Posted Aug 26, 2020 - 19:19 CDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Crossbrowsertesting App, Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.