CrossBrowserTesting Outage
Incident Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Resolved
At approximately 5:20 AM Central (10:20 AM UTC), we were alerted to an issue in the CrossBrowserTesting platform. The issue was identified as misconfigured network infrastructure, and the issue was resolved at approximately 5:37 AM Central (10:37 AM UTC).

Upon correcting the networking issue, several other run-off issues were corrected, and full live test service, including screenshots, was restored at approximately 6:02 AM Central (11:02 AM UTC); Selenium and related services were brought back up fully at approximately 6:19 AM Central (11:19 AM UTC).
Posted 3 months ago. Jul 17, 2019 - 07:16 CDT
This incident affected: Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.