Maintenance/Service Upgrade Window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 30, 2020 - 14:00 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 30, 2020 - 08:01 CDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, May 30th, we will be performing scheduled maintenance to upgrade infrastructure components on the CrossBrowserTesting platform. The window begins at 8 AM CDT (1 PM UTC) and extends to 12 PM CDT. (5 PM UTC).
Posted May 29, 2020 - 14:35 CDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Crossbrowsertesting App, Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.