Scheduled Maintenance for CrossBrowserTesting platform (Dec 7, 2019)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Dec 07, 2019 - 10:00 CST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Dec 07, 2019 - 08:00 CST
Scheduled
At 8AM on Saturday, December 7, 2019, we will be performing scheduled maintenance to improve network performance on the CrossBrowserTesting platform.

The maintenance window begins at 8AM Central (2PM UTC), and extends to 10AM Central (4PM UTC).
Posted Dec 06, 2019 - 14:32 CST
This scheduled maintenance affected: Crossbrowsertesting App, Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.