Maintenance window
Scheduled Maintenance Report for CrossBrowserTesting
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Aug 08, 2020 - 13:00 CDT
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Aug 08, 2020 - 09:00 CDT
Scheduled
On Saturday, August 8th, we will be performing scheduled maintenance on the CrossBrowserTesting platform. The window begins at 9:00 AM CDT (2:00 PM UTC) and extends to 1:00 PM CDT. (6:00 PM UTC).
Posted Aug 07, 2020 - 11:02 CDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Crossbrowsertesting App, Live Test, Selenium Test, and Screenshot Test.